Yacht Training Partners



CROATIA           
       
         
 
VODAN YACHTING CROATIA
CONTACT: Matea Kobešćak  mob: +385 99 582 7007
   
 
 
YACHTING IN CROATIA ACADEMY
Grada Vukovara 62 A, Zagreb, Croatia
CONTACT: Mario Kundih  mob: +385 91 5701 101
www.yachtingincroatiaacademy.com
 
             
 
NAS SAILING CENTER
CONTACT: Marko Srdoč  mob: +385 98 186 6798 
 email: 
marko@nas.com.hr
 
 
 
SAILWEEK ACADEMY
CONTACT: Duje Tomić  
mob: +385 98 956 0262 
email: info@sailweekacademy.com
 
SKIPPER4YOU
CONTACT: Darko Majce  mob: +385 91 5043 543
 
 
CROATIA SAILING ACADEMY
CONTACT: Toni Brkić, mob: +385 97 781 9466
email: toni@croatiasailingacademy.com


 
ANA SAILING ACADEMY
CONTACT: Sonja Vičević mob: 00385 99 2178 404
 
 

HUNGARY

CAPTAINS KFT.​​
1211 Budapest, Weiss Manfred ut 2.
1111 Budapest, Bartók Béla út 3o. félemelet 2.

 CONTACT: Zoltan Hovanec mob: +36 70 424-9111

 email: captains@captains.hu
 http://captains.hu/tengeri-hajovezetoi-c-kategoria-tanfolyam/

 

SAIL-ING KFT.
H-2040 Budaörs, Mátra utca 18/a.

CONTACT: Csaba Molnar tel: +36 30 941 2087

email: office@sail-ing.hu
http://sail-ing.wix.com/sail-ing#!tengeri-jogsi/cyha

 

SILVIA POLOZSÁNYI

CONTACT: Silvia Polozsányi  mob:  +385 98 378 240

email: silvia.polozsanyi@adriatiq.com
http://yacht-master.hu/tanfolyamok-vizsgak/

 

TOURIST AGENCY "MOLNAR - GABOR"
Milohnići bb, 51 500 Krk

CONTACT: Endre Molnar  tel HR: + 385 51 880 186

mob HR: +385 91 20 20 855
email: info@krktourist.com
http://krktourist.com/

 

VITORLÁSISKOLA
Hungary, 8000 Székesfehérvár Kossuth u. 9.
CONTACT: Kovács Péter  mob: +36 20 329 3870

email: info@tengerijogsi.hu
www.tengerijogsi.hu


AUSTRIA

 

MAG SEEFAHRTSCHULE
Bad Mitterndorf 368, 8983 Bad Mitterndorf    

 

CONTACT: Michael Alexander Grandits

tel.  +43 (0)664  633 6598
email: office@mag-seefahrtschule.com
http://www.mag-seefahrtschule.com/yachtmaster-a-100gt-termine.htm


CZECH REPUBLIC

 

 

YACHTCHARTER MARTEN  S.R.O. 
Maxe Malého 168/34, Plácky, Hradec Králové 503 01

CONTACT: Martin Jurečka mob CZ: +420 608 400 254

mob HR: +385 989 978 789
email: marten@yachtmarten.com
http://www.yacht-school.eu/cs/mezinarodni-prukazy-2

 

BEMEX BOOT  S.R.O. 
Unhošťská 2752, CZ-27201 Kladno

CONTACT: Vladislav Bezecny  mob CZ: +420 602 333 636

mob HR: +385 98 405 429
email: bezecny@bemexboot.com
www.bemexboot.com

LATEST NEWS


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP


Office Zagreb


 Zaharova 7

  00385 1 389 9907

  zagreb@adrialibar.com

Office Rijeka


 Osječka 50

  00385 51 343 513

  rijeka@adrialibar.com

Office Split


 Kopilica 62

  00385 21 345 060

  split@adrialibar.com

Office Šibenik


 Draga 2

  00385 22 201 170

  sibenik@adrialibar.com

Office Zadar


 Obala kneza Trpimira 52

  00385 23 334 974

  zadar@adrialibar.com

AdriaLibar Maritime & Yacht training centre

VAT number: HR 87308084694
IBAN: HR3524020061100967731 • ERSTE&STEIERMÄRKISCHE BANK d.d.
payment